sussexbound:

sussexbound:

geekgirl1:

4mnesias:

“I want to ask about Sherlock, season three. Where would you like to see your character go?” x

Is it possible she is talking about the pregnancy, though? Just sayin’  They were talking about Sherlock season 3 afterall, not ACD canon.

Not trying to be a buzzkill

I think the interviewer just misspoke and said Series 3 instead of Series 4.  This video was just recently posted, and the movie premier she is attending here is for this film which is being released in September.  She also states that she hasn’t seen the scripts yet.  So at least from her POV I think she is talking S4.

A lot of people keep asking me where Amanda referred to Mary leaving the show in Season 4, so I’m basically reblogging this to bump it up in my tags, so I don’t have to keep digging deep every time someone asks.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

