survivingthefall:

Sherlock,

You have a lot of bloody nerve to try and turn this around on me. Do you have any idea how worried I am? How I have to keep my phone close, staring at it, because I am terrified that Mycroft will call with bad news. That you’re captured or missing or dead. You talk about your injuries and I am not there to take care of you and it is killing me, Sherlock.

Christ. This is messed up.

I know you care. Even you if you always tried to hide it.

I’ll be here, Sherlock. No matter how long it will take, I’ll be here for when you come home. And I want to know everything that is going on with you, alright? I want to know where you are, what you’re doing, how you’re doing. Everything.

Don’t worry about me. I’m fine. We all will be.

Focus on getting back.

John.

Read from the beginning here

ouch 😦

Leave a Reply

